Altered States are:

Reuben Parlane – Guitar & vocals

Kris Raven – Drums & screams

Rob Woodman – Bass guitar

Brent Ahuriri – Lead guitar

About us

Altered States are a four-piece punkcore band from Auckland.

Download our release Ghost Heroes for free.

Musical influences include Alexisonfire, At the Drive In, Thursday, Thrice, Deftones and Mastodon.

Head to our Facebook page for the latest updates.

To get in touch, email thealteredstatesband@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.